Contact

General Enquiry
questions@epibenefitplans.com

Rick McAteer, Executive Administrator
(780) 452-1331 ext. 245
rmcateer@mcateer.ca

Debbie Pawlick, Supervisor, Administration
(780) 452-1331 ext 270
dpawlick@mcateer.ca

Cheryl Ploof, Benefits Administrator
(780) 452-1331 ext 243
cploof@mcateer.ca

Wanda Gibson, Executive Administrative Assistant
(780) 452-1331 ext 269
wgibson@mcateer.ca

Trisha Hinds, Administrative Assistant
(780) 452-1331 ext 223
phinds@mcateer.ca

Bayleigh Dumond, Administrative Assistant
(780) 452-1331 ext 302
bdumond@mcateer.ca

Angie Walchuk, Dental Claims Administrator
(780) 452-1331 ext 321
awalchuk@mcateer.ca

Delta Heathcote, Dental Claims Administrator
(780) 452-1331, ext. 322
dheathcote@mcateer.ca

Janie Simpson, Receptionist
(780) 452-1331 ext 246
jsimpson@mcateer.ca